Osaka, Japan 2014: Universal Studios Japan (Pt 2)

I like how this Universal Studios was different from the one in Singapore. It has different attractions than the ones I saw when I was there, so it was all fresh, at least for me.

Read the rest of the entry HERE.

4 comments on “Osaka, Japan 2014: Universal Studios Japan (Pt 2)

  1. Pingback: Osaka, Japan 2014: The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (Part 2) | Jeffer's Odyssey

    • As far as I could remember, I haven’t seen any OFFICIAL HP merch sold outside USJ, not even in the Shinsaibashi area (but then I again, I haven’t entered all the shops). The goods I saw are even available in the Wizarding World area only, and not in the other stores within USJ.

      Like

  2. Pingback: Osaka, Japan 2014: The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (Part 2) – Jeffer's Odyssey

Comments are closed.