Trailblazing Tinglayan Pt 4: End of Trail

When you look back at an adventure, how do you evaluate it? Part by part, or taken as a whole? Personally, I can honestly say that this adventure is one for the books!

(By the time this is posted, I will be in the middle of another adventure, which you’ll probably seen posted on this blog as well.)

(This is the last of a multi-part post series on Trailblazing Tinglayan 2014, the Mt. Mosimos Climb. Check out Parts 1, 2, and 3 of the series herehere, and here.)

Read the rest of the entry HERE.

2 comments on “Trailblazing Tinglayan Pt 4: End of Trail

  1. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it,
    you can be a great author.I will bbe sure to bookmark your blog and will evedntually come back down the road.
    I want to encourage continue youjr great posts,
    have a nice afternoon!

    Like

Comments are closed.