South Korea Pt 3 – A Bundle of Tricks

I never really heard of the Trick Eye Museum, but Peach was adamant we check it out. And boy, am I glad we did! If ever you find yourself in Seoul, and you suddenly find yourself all “palace-d” out or if the DMZ tour got to you and you’re looking for a bit of levity, then this place is perfect for you. Or if you are into art galleries but you are looking for something different, this is worth checking out. Plus, it won’t require you having to run the length of a football field just to check everything out!

Read the rest of the entry HERE.

 

3 comments on “South Korea Pt 3 – A Bundle of Tricks

  1. Pingback: South Korea Pt 6 – Wrapping up Seoul | My Odyssey

  2. Pingback: Trick Eye | My Life according to me

  3. Pingback: SoKor 2015: Gwanghamun Square | Jeffer's Odyssey

Comments are closed.