FF#3: My One OK Rock Experience, (REALLY!) Live in Manila 2016

I always had a grudging respect for fans who take matters into their own hands and “stalk” the celebs they “fan”. My first thought was, “da*n, these people sure have a lot of time on their hands”, followed by “I can’t really picture myself doing the same”. Well… I guess there’s a first time for everything.

Read the rest of the entry HERE.

4 comments on “FF#3: My One OK Rock Experience, (REALLY!) Live in Manila 2016

  1. … Toru headed out. A lady fan approached him and he was nice about it, then she sidled up next to him, real close, wielding her phone for a selfie. The poor guy was trying to walk away fast, saying no, but she just charged ahead beside him (man, that took a lot of skill. and guts!). I think he was able to skillfully maneuver, so Iā€™m not sure if a good photo together was taken. Then he was off.

    怋 after several times of rejecting the girl for a selfie.. the girl stopped already.. but Toru faced her again, extended his arm for a handshake *omg*

    Thanks to She for suggesting we go to Solaire and eat haha I was thinking we’ll just have our late dinner in one of the restos in the mall ā˜ŗ

    ‘Til our next concert girl ~~

    Like

Comments are closed.