Nagoya, Japan 2014: The Nagoya Castle Tower

It’s, what, 79 days before Christmas? Yes, in the Philippines, the countdown to Christmas Day started when September came around, and it is now normal to wake up to the early morning TV or radio show reminding you how many days there are left to the big day. Personally, I don’t really feel it yet and, given how short my attention span is, I think that’s a good thing. See, if I start celebrations early, I’ll run out of steam and the arrival of the actual day of Christmas would be… well, for lack of a better word, anticlimactic. So to each his own, I suppose. For now, I want to wrap up my visit to the Nagoya Castle by talking about visiting the Tower itself.

Read the rest of the post HERE.

One comment on “Nagoya, Japan 2014: The Nagoya Castle Tower

  1. Pingback: Japan 2014: Mata ne, Nagoya~! | Jeffer's Odyssey

Comments are closed.