FF#1: Watching MIRACLE in Japan

I am well aware of the not-so-good connotation that the world “fangirl” brings to many people. And I don’t blame them. That does not mean, however, that I will completely wash my hands clean of the name. I won’t. I am a fangirl, and I realized that one way to show how much I embrace that identity is by starting a ‘FANgirl friday’ series of posts on this blog. And what better way to start things off on an official footing, than with a post related to my most cherished fandom? Let me talk about the time I watched a movie in Japan, and it so happened to be “Miracle“, which starred Aiba, 1/5 of my favorite group of all time, Arashi.

Read the rest of the entry HERE.

2 comments on “FF#1: Watching MIRACLE in Japan

  1. Pingback: Japan 2014: Mata ne, Nagoya~! | Jeffer's Odyssey

  2. Pingback: JapanEats: Food-trippin’ in Nagoya | Jeffer's Odyssey

Comments are closed.