Samal Island: Slidin’ & Blobbin’ at Maxima Aquafun

I was supposed to post about something else but, in an act of pure defiance, I’m switching things a bit to talk about something actually… sunny and fair. You see, it has been two weeks since rain started pouring in my corner of the country, and it hasn’t stopped since. If not for the quick day trip I made to Quezon City yesterday, I’d have never seen the sun! Now I’m back, and it’s raining more than ever, so I will look back on our sunny day trip to Samal Island more than a couple of months ago, specifically at the Maxima Aquafun.

Read the rest of the post HERE.

One comment on “Samal Island: Slidin’ & Blobbin’ at Maxima Aquafun

  1. Pingback: Samal Island: Hagimit Falls Nature Park | Jeffer's Odyssey

Comments are closed.