Osaka, Japan 2014: Sumiyoshi Taisha

This was probably the day that I did the most amount of walking during my Japan trip. Seriously. We set off at 6:30am, then went home later that night close to midnight. At the end of the day, my feet were literally killing me, and I was unconsciously apologizing to them (and, by extension, to my shoes) for putting them to so much abuse. But a happy explorer is happy, and that’s what counts most, eh?

Read the rest of the entry HERE.

6 comments on “Osaka, Japan 2014: Sumiyoshi Taisha

  1. Pingback: Osaka, Japan 2014: Shitennoji Temple | Jeffer's Odyssey

  2. Pingback: Osaka, Japan 2014: Mata ne, Osaka! | Jeffer's Odyssey

  3. Pingback: Kyoto, Japan 2014: Yasaka Shrine | Jeffer's Odyssey

  4. Pingback: JapanEats: Nakau (Tennoji) | Jeffer's Odyssey

Comments are closed.