Tokyo, Japan 2014: Tokyo DisneySea

If I had the luxury of time and money, I’d have decided to take the whole Tokyo Disney package: Disneyland and Disney Sea. Unfortunately, I didn’t. On both counts. So I just had to pick one. Fortunately, it was a very easy choice on my part. I picked Tokyo DisneySea.

Read the rest of the entry HERE.

2 comments on “Tokyo, Japan 2014: Tokyo DisneySea

  1. Haist! I miss this place. I gonna push my plan to visit Tokyo again this year. Sana makatiming the promo sa plane. I visited this place nung panahon na di pa uso ang digicam ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    • Japan is definitely a place I wouldn’t mind going back to again and again, except for the matter on the budget. Haha! Ang hirap tumayming sa promo fares, kailangan talaga tutukan at bantayan. Sana makakuha ka! 2 years pa siguro papalampasin ko before makabalik ako Japan. Ipon-ipon muna. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Comments are closed.