Tokyo, Japan 2014: “Booyah, Shibuya!”

To officially kick off my series of Japan travel posts, I am going to start off with Shibuya. I had an itinerary all mapped out, and it’s quite packed, but I knew that I wouldn’t be able to go to all of them. I made allowances for the fact that I’d be sidetracked at one place and take too long, and also the fact that nature may throw some curveballs to derail even the best-laid plans (she did). But, just for reference, I had a packed itinerary, listing down the places that I must go to.

Read the rest of the entry HERE.

3 comments on “Tokyo, Japan 2014: “Booyah, Shibuya!”

  1. Pingback: JapanEats: Genki Sushi (Shibuya) | Jeffer's Odyssey

  2. Pingback: Tokyo, Japan 2014: Harajuku’s Takeshita Dori | Jeffer's Odyssey

Comments are closed.