La Trinidad Eats: Health101 ReSTOREant

I’m not a vegetarian, nor do I ever plan to be one. (That’s a huge “HELL, NO!” right there.) I love meat just as much as the next meat-loving person.

To be honest, I was one of those who used to equate “healthy eating” with “settling for so-so tasting food and being miserable about it”. That was then. Fortunately, we are now given more options on sumptuous yet healthy eats. And if you are from La Trinidad, you are even luckier, since you are practically in the heart of vegetable and fruit country. Hey, it ain’t the capital of the “Salad Bowl of the Philippines” (Benguet) for nothing! So this time, I’ll be sharing a little about Health101 ReSTOREant.

Read the rest of the entry HERE.

One comment on “La Trinidad Eats: Health101 ReSTOREant

  1. Pingback: Mornin’ Food-trippin’ in Sagada | Jeffer's Odyssey

Comments are closed.