CNBLUE Can’t Stop Coming Back to Manila!!

Somehow, at the back of my mind, I knew a year would not pass that I won’t be able to indulge the fangirl in me. Thank you, CNBLUE. 🙂  #fangirlmodeON

Read the rest of the entry HERE.

7 comments on “CNBLUE Can’t Stop Coming Back to Manila!!

    • Hi! Thanks for the clarification. I’ve associated all 4 with Busan since Busan seems to have adopted the other 2 as well. Go around Busan and there are, like, images of the 4 of them like all 4 are its sons. 🙂

      Like

  1. Pingback: (Non) Summer in Boracay 3: Crystal Cove | Jeffer's Odyssey

  2. Pingback: HK ’11: Hong Kong Disneyland Resort Part 1 | Jeffer's Odyssey

  3. Pingback: HK ’11: Hong Kong Disneyland Resort Part 2 | Jeffer's Odyssey

  4. Pingback: What I Loved About CNBLUE “Can’t Stop” Live Tour 2014 in Manila | Jeffer's Odyssey

  5. Pingback: HK '11: Hong Kong Disneyland Resort Pt 2 – Jeffer's Odyssey

Comments are closed.